Home > Toys & Figures > Living Dead Dolls >

Living Dead Dolls -Series 29 Set of 5
Living Dead Dolls -Series 29 Mezco The Nameless Ones

Our Price: $240.00

Product Code: LDDS29

The Living Dead Dolls Series 29: The Nameless Ones

All 5 dolls.

The first series since series 17 to be nameless.

The Girl in Black
She Who Cannot be Named
The After
The Silent One
She Who Walks at Night

A friend of a friend, a cousin’s brother.
Something told in a whisper, to an Uncle’s friend’s Mother.
It didn't happen to me, but to someone I know.
They swear it is true, it was on that talk show.
No one knows who they are, the ones who are nameless.
But the stories about them are undeniably famous.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »